Good morning beautiful people! Hope you enjoy the quote I picked today.

My quote for today is:

fb_img_1476364552893

Van Gogh is one of my favorite painters so it was nice to have found such great words come from him. I recently used another quote of his, “I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.”

That happens to be another favorite. So I guess you get two quotes today! I love the first quote because it reminds me that it’s okay to be different and it’s okay to not take the easy path all the time. Step out of your comfort zone and do something amazing!

The three bloggers I would like to nominate for this challenge are:

Thirtynwordy

BexoxoBlog

Aopinionatedman

 

The rules of the challenge are:
– 3 quotes over 3 days
– Thank the person who nominated you
– 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
– Inform the nominees

