This is the last post for the quote challenge! I sure have enjoyed it but since I love quotes, and poems so much this defiantly won’t be the last of it.

My quote for today is:

fb_img_1479248800785

I picked this for today because of how unbelievably true it is! I think at some point we all have that want to fit in; to be what everyone else wants us to be so that we are loved and accepted. Not everyone is going to love you or like you but the people who matter the most always will. Don’t give up being who you are meant to be to make someone else happy. That leads me to the next one…

fb_img_1479248730455

I struggle with this daily! I think the hardest person to love is yourself. It’s easy to love someone else because we see all the good in that person and look past all of their flaws or we just learn to accept their flaws. So why is that so hard for us to do for ourselves? You are your own worst enemy. Loving yourself is a choice that you have to  make every day and it’s not an easy one for some of us. Just something to really think about.

I hope you all enjoyed the quotes. At this point, I’m supposed to nominate 3 bloggers but today I wanted to leave it open for anyone who would like to participate in this. I look forward to reading all the wonderful quotes! Happy blogging!

The rules of the challenge are:
– 3 quotes over 3 days
– Thank the person who nominated you
– 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
– Inform the nominees

